you will have what kind of life in future

It is said that there is only one success in the world, called”Choose the lifestyles you favorite through the life”

In 2000, Keiko was a newly graduated Normal School Students, because she did not want to be a teacher, So she went to Shenzhen to work, she worked in the Tiffany and co jewelry replica store. After she hear there have more Job opportunities in Beijing, then she own went to the Beijing. After years of hard work, she bought first set of house in Beijing. Now she has his own family and her jewelry design company.
I asked her, you work so hard, what is your motivation? She said she has been non-stop practice, study, looking for a variety of part-time, it is entirely her own innate instinct, these things are she favorite want to do, just women like fake Tiffany t bracelet, no one forced her. But she would often think of a question: in a few years, I will live what kind of life?

My another friend,Nakata, she has graduated early, but she has not been looking formal work, during the day she would do some part-time job, at evening she went to the flea market to sell replica tiffany heart tag necklace jewelry. I always thought it was just her temporary status, because the education we received were asked us need to pursued stable life. Don’t looking for a formal job after graduation? are you kidding me?

fake tiffany heart tag pendant with pink enamel
18″ long silver chain return to tiffany heart tag necklace replica

A few years later, one day suddenly remembered her, and called her, She said she was still the same as before. I was surprised and asked why she did not find a formal job? She said she didn’t like a constrained life. She lived on her own favorite way, she felt free and no one thought she lives unhappy.
I acquaint a lot of such people, although they are in different cities, work in different industries, and each have their own lifestyle, one thing is the same – they love fake tiffany jewelry wholesale and they choose the lifestyles their favorite through the life.

I always think I am a very lucky man, in my 20 years of life, I completed many small dream that I want to achieve. While everyone’s dreams are not the same, but everyone has the right to choose their own way of life, as long as you have brave to try, as long as you do not want to give up, I believe each of us can choose our favorite way to finish this life.

Leave a comment